Writing my way through the school year!

Clap your hands!


About a week ago, I was feeling pretty frustrated with this whole teaching thing. I was worrying whether or not the way I was feeling physically, had to do with the stress of my job.

And then I received an email that put a huge smile on my face. Now, keep in mind, the thing that put a huge smile on my face is not something that everyone would get excited and happy about. Understand too, that I am VERY passionate about edtech!READ MORE

photo credit: katerha via photopin cc

Comments on: "If You’re Happy and You Know It…! Happy Students = Happy Teachers!" (1)

  1. It takes a lot out of us educators to make the best of our time with students and encourage their development (as well as our own with the changing times!) The message is clear: stop and smell the roses, or think about what makes our experiences within classrooms and various educational departments significant. Great message for everyone. If you need a bit of a creative boost every now and then, we’d love to have you visit our blog at LittleFingersBigArt.com! See you soon and good luck with your teaching adventures!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

