Writing my way through the school year!

Chocolate, gift certificates, and lunch are great! I really do appreciate all the thanks I have received during the week.

But I’d like to  share some tips on what would REALLY make me feel appreciated!

This goes out to anyone who interacts with teachers,in no particular order:READ MORE

Comments on: "Appreciating Teachers!: My Top 10!" (3)

  1. I love these top ten. May I share this with my teacher friends?

    I have just launched my first teacher blog, and I am inspired by the honesty and helpfulness of your posts. If you have a moment, please check out theinspiredteacher.org

    Warm Regards
    Allen

  2. Nice Blog Post! Thanks for Sharing!

    Good teachers create better society, they take great responsibility in shaping up the future of students. Hence their work should be appreciated and we should respect them.

    Regards,
    MN Anil

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

