Writing my way through the school year!

NotatISTE badge 4

I am not at ISTE2014. 😦


I planned to go since my sis lives in Atlanta, but I figured the wedding of my teammate was much more important. AND, I heard ISTE2015 will be in Philadelphia next year, 30 minutes away! YEAH!


Here’s the good news. Jen Wagner decided to start a #notatiste14  group. I think it evolved into much more than what was originally imagined. Over 250 people have taken advantage of this wonderful opportunity! Our community has connected using Voxer, Google +, Twitter, any number of social media tools. Due to the resourcefulness of the members of this community, we have even connected with vendors at ISTE. We are being recognized in tweets as an official group. ISTE attendees are sharing information! This community is amazing! READ MORE…

Comments on: "10 Things That Stand Out Because I Joined the #NotatISTE14 Community!" (1)

  1. I sent this to my friend that did attend ISTE & loved it!

    *Lauri* Sent from my iPhone

    >

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

